Stuart Rattle'S Musk Farm [Audiobook] download free by Paul Bangay

Stuart Rattle'S Musk Farm Audiobook download free by Paul Bangay
  • Listen audiobook: Stuart Rattle'S Musk Farm
  • Author: Paul Bangay
  • Release date: 2014/8/26
  • Language: Not Available
  • Genre or Collection: Home and Garden
  • ISBN: 9781921384080
  • Rating: 7.6 of 10
  • Votes: 664
  • Review by: Brayan Mullins
  • Review rating: 9.66 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/6
  • Duration: 2H27M22S in 256 kbps (38.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-24
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WAV, WMA, OPUS, MOD, MP3, MP4, MPEG4 (compression TGZ, BZ2, ZIP, ACE, ISO, LZMA, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 19 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 14M11S (3.8 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: A haven. A work of art. A legacy. In 1998 Australian designer Stuart Rattle purchased the dilapidated Musk schoolhouse and surrounding grounds. Over the following few decades it was to become his most enduring project - a true labour of love, with every detail of the buildings and grounds carefully considered. A sanctuary where Rattle could freely express his own taste. Now, this tribute to the much-loved designer takes you through every room and garden, with stunning photography by Earl Carter and Simon Griffiths. A beautiful memento of an extraordinary person. All royalties from sales of this book go to Friends of Wombat Hill Botanic Gardens.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Places & Peoples: Pictorial Works, Gardens (descriptions, History Etc)
  • Download servers: FileRio, Hotfile, Microsoft OneDrive, FileServe, Uploaded,, Dropbox, Torrent, CloudMe. Compressed in TGZ, BZ2, ZIP, ACE, ISO, LZMA, RAR
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 34.55 USD
  • Dimensions: 183x239x24mm
  • Weight: 862g
  • Printed by: Lantern
  • Published in: Camberwell, Australia

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language Not Available

More audiobooks of the publisher PENGUIN BOOKS AUSTRALIA